Sonoma County Mustang Club. click for home.

2020 Club Officers:

Executive Committee:

President: Dale Rasmusen

Vice President: Steve Consani

Treasurer: Tina Rasmusen

Secretary: Carol Singleton

Newsletter: Mike Hempel

Webmaster: Dick Jonas

Board of Directors:

Dale Rasmusen, Steve Consani, Tina Rasmusen, Carol Singleton, Craig Bulleri, Mike Potts, & Linda Thomas.

Keeper of Sacred Rituals:

Mary Foreman

Event Coordinator:

Susan Desitito

Club Mailing Address:
Sonoma County Mustangs
PO Box 8716
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Annual Elections:
Elections are held in November at the final meeting for the year.

Contact the Club:
Click to Email

Contact Webmaster:
Click to Email